2014 Board Members

Olmsted wants to thank those parents that came out to participate in the Annual General Meeting in January. The elections results were as follows:

President – John Cuneo
Vice President – Rob Alcock
Registrar – Jennifer LeKites
Secretary – Tami Johnson
Treasurer – Mitch Spear
Boy’s Travel Commissioner – Todd Shomper
Girl’s Travel Commissioner – Scott Dintiman
Boy’s Rec Commissioner – Dave Wright
Girl’s Rec Commissioner – Lenny Yospa
U6 Commissioner – Nate Matter
Board Member At-Large – Mike Stoner
Board Member At-Large – Brian Keyser
Referee Coordinator – Larry Kapenstein
Field Coordinator – Lisa Yeich
Corporate Fundraiser Chairman – Amanda Shomper

Congratulations to the new board members.